즐겨찾기BLOGKOREAAMERICACHINA

ONLINE CONSULT

1:1 personalized online counseling

게시판 상세
Titel ※Once I withdraw, is all personal information deleted?
Writer 녹스[NOX] (ip:)
  • 추천 추천하기
  • Number of inquiries 274
  • 평점 0점




Yes, it is. NOX keeps all personal information confidential.

There is no need to worry because all customer information will be completely deleted upon withdrawal.






Attached file
Password * Enter the password to delete it.
관리자게시 스팸신고 스팸해제
목록 삭제 수정 답변
댓글 수정

Password

수정 취소

/ byte

Reply

ReplyNamePassword관리자답변보기

확인

/ byte

* enter the letters at the left side with no blank.(capital and small letters classified)

에게만 댓글 작성 권한이 있습니다.

댓글 입력

댓글달기NamePassword

확인

/ byte

* enter the letters at the left side with no blank.(capital and small letters classified)

에게만 댓글 작성 권한이 있습니다.

 맨 위로